צור קשר או התקשר: 03-9233323
29.07.20: Nano-Precise Optical Displacement Measurement

29.07.20: Nano-Precise Optical Displacement Measurement

We invite you to join our free webinar! In this demo you will learn:

  • how to measure high speed and long range movements with nanometer accuracy
  • how to characterize vibrations using advanced FFT and PSD analysis
  • how to analyze material deformation measuring directly on various surfaces

During the live Q&A session, we are excited about your questions and to learn more about your application and challenge...

*Please, choose your preferred webinar session by using the drop down selection on top of the registration page :
1.     Thursday, 23 July – 7pm CEST (Berlin) / 8pm IST (Tel Aviv)
2.     Wednesday, 29 July – 9am CEST (Berlin) / 10am IST (Tel Aviv)
3.     Thursday, 30 July – 3pm CEST (Berlin) / 4pm IST (Tel Aviv)

 Register here

 

צור קשר:

מדיטל ויז'ן
כתובת מייל: vision@medital.co.il
טלפון ראשי: 073-2000250

עוז מעיין
סלולארי: 054-5949464
כתובת מייל: oz@medital.co.il
טלפון ישיר: 073-2000208

אורן זולדן
סלולארי: 054-4792930
כתובת מייל: orenz@medital.co.il
טלפון ישיר: 073-2000224

נעה שגב
סלולארי: 054-4547558
כתובת מייל: noa@medital.co.il
טלפון ישיר: 073-2000237

יורי ליזיאקין
סלולארי: 054-9041014
כתובת מייל: yuri@medital.co.il
טלפון ישיר: 073-2000219

הצטרף לרשימת התפוצה שלנו במייל

הרשם לרשימת התפוצה שלנו במייל

סל הקניות

סה"כ: 0.00 NIS

סל הקניות שלך רייק