צור קשר או התקשר: 03-9233323
27.08.20: Nano-Precise Positioning with Multi-Axis Stages

27.08.20: Nano-Precise Positioning with Multi-Axis Stages

We invite you to join our free webinar! In this demo you will learn:

  • how to align samples and beam paths precisely using a positioner stack
  • how to minimize runout errors for the rotataion of sample and optics
  • how to setup multi-axis nanopositioner stack

During the live Q&A session, we are excited about your questions and to learn more about your application and challenge...

*Please, choose your preferred webinar session by using the drop down selection on top of the registration page :
1.     Thursday, 20 August – 3pm CEST (Berlin) / 4pm IST (Tel Aviv)
2.     Thursday, 20 August – 7pm CEST (Berlin) / 8pm IST (Tel Aviv)
3.     Thursday, 27 August – 9am CEST (Berlin) / 10am IST (Tel Aviv)

Register here

צור קשר:

מדיטל ויז'ן
כתובת מייל: vision@medital.co.il
טלפון ראשי: 073-2000250

עוז מעיין
סלולארי: 054-5949464
כתובת מייל: oz@medital.co.il
טלפון ישיר: 073-2000208

אורן זולדן
סלולארי: 054-4792930
כתובת מייל: orenz@medital.co.il
טלפון ישיר: 073-2000224

נעה שגב
סלולארי: 054-4547558
כתובת מייל: noa@medital.co.il
טלפון ישיר: 073-2000237

יורי ליזיאקין
סלולארי: 054-9041014
כתובת מייל: yuri@medital.co.il
טלפון ישיר: 073-2000219

הצטרף לרשימת התפוצה שלנו במייל

הרשם לרשימת התפוצה שלנו במייל

סל הקניות

סה"כ: 0.00 NIS

סל הקניות שלך רייק